archive-ca.com » CA » C » CHEDOKECHURCH.CA

Total: 186

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Events in Hamilton, ON | Chedoke Church
    30AM View More Worship Service Sunday March 13 2016 Main Sanctuary 11 00AM 12 00PM View More Tuesday Bible Study Group Tuesday March 15 2016 Fireside Room 10 00AM 11 00AM View More Contemporary Service Sunday March 20 2016 Main Sanctuary 9 30AM 10 30AM View More Worship Service Sunday March 20 2016 Main Sanctuary 11 00AM 12 00PM View More Tuesday Bible Study Group Tuesday March 22 2016 Fireside

    Original URL path: http://www.chedokechurch.ca/events?page=2 (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Events in Hamilton, ON | Chedoke Church
    00PM View More Tuesday Bible Study Group Tuesday April 5 2016 Fireside Room 10 00AM 11 00AM View More Contemporary Service Sunday April 10 2016 Main Sanctuary 9 30AM 10 30AM View More Worship Service Sunday April 10 2016 Main Sanctuary 11 00AM 12 00PM View More Tuesday Bible Study Group Tuesday April 12 2016 Fireside Room 10 00AM 11 00AM View More Contemporary Service Sunday April 17 2016 Main

    Original URL path: http://www.chedokechurch.ca/events?page=3 (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Events in Hamilton, ON | Chedoke Church
    11 00AM View More Contemporary Service Sunday May 1 2016 Main Sanctuary 9 30AM 10 30AM View More Worship Service Sunday May 1 2016 Main Sanctuary 11 00AM 12 00PM View More Tuesday Bible Study Group Tuesday May 3 2016 Fireside Room 10 00AM 11 00AM View More Contemporary Service Sunday May 8 2016 Main Sanctuary 9 30AM 10 30AM View More Worship Service Sunday May 8 2016 Main Sanctuary

    Original URL path: http://www.chedokechurch.ca/events?page=4 (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  • Events in Hamilton, ON | Chedoke Church
    30AM View More Worship Service Sunday May 22 2016 Main Sanctuary 11 00AM 12 00PM View More Tuesday Bible Study Group Tuesday May 24 2016 Fireside Room 10 00AM 11 00AM View More Contemporary Service Sunday May 29 2016 Main Sanctuary 9 30AM 10 30AM View More Worship Service Sunday May 29 2016 Main Sanctuary 11 00AM 12 00PM View More Tuesday Bible Study Group Tuesday May 31 2016 Fireside

    Original URL path: http://www.chedokechurch.ca/events?page=5 (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Events in Hamilton, ON | Chedoke Church
    View More Tuesday Bible Study Group Tuesday June 14 2016 Fireside Room 10 00AM 11 00AM View More Contemporary Service Sunday June 19 2016 Main Sanctuary 9 30AM 10 30AM View More Worship Service Sunday June 19 2016 Main Sanctuary 11 00AM 12 00PM View More Tuesday Bible Study Group Tuesday June 21 2016 Fireside Room 10 00AM 11 00AM View More Contemporary Service Sunday June 26 2016 Main Sanctuary

    Original URL path: http://www.chedokechurch.ca/events?page=6 (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Events in Hamilton, ON | Chedoke Church
    00AM View More Contemporary Service Sunday July 10 2016 Main Sanctuary 9 30AM 10 30AM View More Worship Service Sunday July 10 2016 Main Sanctuary 11 00AM 12 00PM View More Tuesday Bible Study Group Tuesday July 12 2016 Fireside Room 10 00AM 11 00AM View More Contemporary Service Sunday July 17 2016 Main Sanctuary 9 30AM 10 30AM View More Worship Service Sunday July 17 2016 Main Sanctuary 11

    Original URL path: http://www.chedokechurch.ca/events?page=7 (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Events in Hamilton, ON | Chedoke Church
    More Worship Service Sunday July 31 2016 Main Sanctuary 11 00AM 12 00PM View More Tuesday Bible Study Group Tuesday August 2 2016 Fireside Room 10 00AM 11 00AM View More Contemporary Service Sunday August 7 2016 Main Sanctuary 9 30AM 10 30AM View More Worship Service Sunday August 7 2016 Main Sanctuary 11 00AM 12 00PM View More Tuesday Bible Study Group Tuesday August 9 2016 Fireside Room 10

    Original URL path: http://www.chedokechurch.ca/events?page=8 (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Events in Hamilton, ON | Chedoke Church
    View More Tuesday Bible Study Group Tuesday August 23 2016 Fireside Room 10 00AM 11 00AM View More Contemporary Service Sunday August 28 2016 Main Sanctuary 9 30AM 10 30AM View More Worship Service Sunday August 28 2016 Main Sanctuary 11 00AM 12 00PM View More Tuesday Bible Study Group Tuesday August 30 2016 Fireside Room 10 00AM 11 00AM View More Contemporary Service Sunday September 4 2016 Main Sanctuary

    Original URL path: http://www.chedokechurch.ca/events?page=9 (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  •