archive-ca.com » CA » M » MATH-LESSONS.CA

Total: 235

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Math Review - Grade 4 Elementary Math
    must supply the question WARNING Once kids start playing they can t get enough Sample Quiz Master Board from Teacher Instructions Sample Quiz Master Cards Categories Addition Subtraction Multiplication Division Sample Questions Addition 8157 1598 Division 450 50 Multiplication 28 X 3 Subtraction 1816 908 2 Quiz Master Games each with 25 cards Includes Complete instructions for the teacher Everything is explained and ready to use 30 different printable cards

    Original URL path: http://www.math-lessons.ca/review/math-review4.html (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Elemetary Math Review - Grade 5
    Master Cards 2 Quiz Master games with 25 full color cards for each game Categories Decimals Fractions Measurement Geometry Patterns Equations Sample Questions Decimals 8 2056 6 085 Fractions 9 1 5 5 Measurement Number of inches in 5 feet Geometry What is the perimeter of a 12 X 5 rectangle Patterns What are the next 2 numbers in this patter 2 4 8 Equations 6 A 40 What is

    Original URL path: http://www.math-lessons.ca/review/math-review5.html (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Math Review Games for Grade 6
    Sample Quiz Master Cards 2 Math 6 Quiz Master Games with 25 full color cards each Areas Covered Fractions Numbers Geometry Measurement Decimals Algebraic Thinking Sample Questions Algebraic Thinking 6 3 5 X 2 Decimals round to the nearest hundredth 34 7856 Fractions Common Denominator for 7 9 and 5 6 Measurement The area fo a triangle 5 X 5 X 8 and 2 high Geometry What shape is the

    Original URL path: http://www.math-lessons.ca/review/math-review6.html (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  • Times Tables Worksheets
    Table Worksheet 1 Times Table Worksheet 2 Times Table Worksheet 3 Times Table Worksheet 4 To open your ebook you will need Adobe Acrobat You can download this FREE program from ADOBE by clicking on the icon to your left

    Original URL path: http://www.math-lessons.ca/worksheets/times-tables.html (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Advertise
    areas Education Related 7 sites ESL Related 5 sites Hosting Webmaster Related 4 sites Sexuality 4 sites Dating 2 sites Misc 4 sites Please Contact Us for our site list and details Prices and Terms Prices vary on different sites below is the max price and lower prices are available with Advertising purchases on several sites Prices below are for this site Minimum Term 6 months Advertising Content Page 20

    Original URL path: http://www.math-lessons.ca/advertise.html (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Pedagog Education Copyright Notice
    personal use of website visitors including the reproduction modification distribution transmission republication display or performance of the content which specifically includes graphics scripts data and code on this website site is strictly prohibited The content of Belmont Education s website may not be placed in the public domain any commercial reproduction redistribution publication or other use by electronic means or otherwise is prohibited unless pursuant to a written license signed

    Original URL path: http://www.math-lessons.ca/legal/copyright.html (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Terms of Use
    after we make any such changes constitutes your binding acceptance of those changes If any of the terms or conditions herein shall be deemed invalid void or for any reason unenforceable that term or condition shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining term or condition PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONS Belmont Education attempts to describe the products offered on the site as accurately as possible However Belmont Education does not warrant that product descriptions or other content of this site are accurate complete reliable current or error free PRIVACY Please review our privacy policy by which you also agree to be bound as a condition of visiting and or shopping at the site DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY BELMONT EDUCTION WARRANTS THAT THE PRODUCTS PROVIDED ON THIS SITE CONFORM SUBSTANTIALLY TO THE CORRESPONDING DESCRIPTIONS ON THE SITE EXCEPT FOR THE WARRANTY IN THE IMMEDIATELY PRECEDING SENTENCE BELMONT EDUCTION MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND EXPRESS OR IMPLIED AS TO THE OPERATION OF THIS SITE OR THE INFORMATION CONTENT MATERIALS OR PRODUCTS INCLUDED ON THIS SITE AND YOU EXPRESSLY AGREE THAT YOUR USE OF THIS SITE IS OTHERWISE AT YOUR SOLE RISK

    Original URL path: http://www.math-lessons.ca/legal/termsofuse.html (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Privacy Statement
    out of receiving future mailings Unique identifiers are collected from Web site visitors to verify the user s identity and for use as account numbers in our record system As a User of the Service you consent to the aforementioned uses of such information and the provision of information to service providers that facilitate the Service all in accordance with this Privacy Policy 3 Aggregate Information Subject to the other terms of our Privacy Policy we may aggregate i e assemble on a basis that does not enable one to personally identify you the data that is acquired under or in connection with this site and or related to ordering our products and services including without limitation data about the products and services requested and purchased by our Users Aggregated data may be used by us to improve our Service and for marketing purposes We may also use such data to determine what types of policies are best suited for our customers and what types of policies our customers request We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to administer our Web site Your IP address is used to help identify you and to gather broad demographic information Your use of the Service constitutes your consent to the use of such data on an aggregated basis 4 Cookies Like most other Web sites Belmont Education s servers may automatically track certain information about activity on our Web site This information allows us to keep our Web site running efficiently This information may include the browser being used such as Netscape Internet Explorer etc your operating system such as Macintosh Windows 98 etc your IP address and the referring URL and all company URL s you visit We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to administer our Web site but your IP address is not connected to information that is personally identifiable In addition Belmont Education may use cookies on certain pages of our Web site to automatically collect information from a visitor to our Web site and transfer this information to the visitor s hard drive Cookies help us recognize repeat visitors allowing communication of a personalized welcome message and tailoring of content to match particular interests Because cookies are stored on your hard drive not on our Web site you are always free to set your browser to decline cookies and you can delete them from your computer If you decline cookies or delete them from your computer you will still be able to access our Web site but you may find that some areas do not work as smoothly as when cookies are enabled on your system 5 Other Use It is possible that Belmont Education its business and or assets its present or future subsidiaries joint ventures or any combination of such could merge with or be acquired in one or more types of transactions by another business entity or entities Should such transaction s occur

    Original URL path: http://www.math-lessons.ca/legal/privacy.html (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive