archive-ca.com » CA » S » STAYPEI.CA

Total: 683

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Charlottetown hotels, other accommodations and reviews | Motels in Charlottetown, Central Queens, Prince Edward Island.
    needs and budgets of all guests We have convenient drive up parking Deluxe guest rooms are enhanced by new Beautyrest queen beds personal patios with outdoor seating and 32 inch flat screen TV s Check out our new Jacuzzi suites with king size beds and Best Value Inn Listed in Charlottetown Motels Located approximately 2 30km away from the center of Charlottetown at 20 Capital Drive Motel close to the North River causeway We are located three minutes from Charlottetown right on Hiway 1 only 200 yds from the North River causeway From our central location we are never more than 25 minutes from PEI s famous beaches and many of its world class golf courses North River Motel Listed in Charlottetown Motels Located approximately 3 37km away from the center of Charlottetown at North River Charlottetown hotel in close proximity to North River The Super 8 of Charlottetown offers tastefully decorated guestrooms They offer Super Start Breakfast pool and whirlpool 100 smoke free rooms free high speed internet free local calls and guest laundry We are just minutes away from the airport downtown theatre golf and shopping The pool Super 8 Listed in Charlottetown Motels Located approximately 3 35km away from the center of Charlottetown at 15 York Pt Road Banbridge Inn Located in Charlottetown the Banbridge Inn is situated on spacious landscaped grounds just minutes from city center and National Park beaches Its a great location to explore our city and the Island We Feature tastefully decorated and well equipped suites that are ideal for self catering Listed in Charlottetown Motels Located approximately 3 38km away from the center of Charlottetown at 105 Trans Canada Hwy An ideal Charlottetown motel for a quiet family PEI vacation Our rooms are cozy clean and comfortable at country prices July and

    Original URL path: http://www.staypei.ca/charlottetown-30.php?quickfilter=33 (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Charlottetown hotels, other accommodations and reviews | Guest Houses in Charlottetown, Central Queens, Prince Edward Island.
    Province House National Historic Site of Canada You might even encounter a living Father or Lady of Confederation You are currently filtering by Guest Houses remove filter We have 5 places to stay in Charlottetown City Gardens B B Come join us in a relaxed creative haven with gracious attentive service For a memorable vacation join Ron Carol Boyles at our home in Charlottetown Website www citygardenspei com Email carol citygardenspei com Ask about our cottage rental on the North Shore Listed in Charlottetown Guest Houses Located approximately 1 02km away from the center of Charlottetown at 114 Nassau Street Suites of Euston Located at 155 Euston Street new University Avenue it is a short walk to Province House National Historic Site Confederation Centre of the Arts craft shops Victoria Park and Beaconsfield House Wireless Internet now available Listed in Charlottetown Guest Houses Located approximately 0 13km away from downtown Charlottetown at 155 Euston Street Tea Hill Guest House Availability Tea Hill Beach Guest Cottage is rented weekly from Saturday to Saturday Check out time is 10 30 a m and check in time is any time after 3 00 pm The 2003 weekly rate is 700 plus 10 PST Quiry season rate is 600 00 plus 10 PST Rate is for party of 4 persons Extra persons is Listed in Charlottetown Guest Houses Located approximately 1 88km away from the center of Charlottetown at 57 Bardin Cresent B B on the outskirts of Charlottetown Near University of Prince Edward Island and the Charlottetown Airport Conveniently located to many attractions and activities Breakfast included Corrigan s B B Listed in Charlottetown Guest Houses Located approximately 2 72km away from the center of Charlottetown at 38 Breamore Avenue Tourist ome located in the heart of Canada s cradle of confederation Dream

    Original URL path: http://www.staypei.ca/charlottetown-30.php?quickfilter=31 (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Charlottetown hotels, other accommodations and reviews | Vacation Rentals in Charlottetown, Central Queens, Prince Edward Island.
    all British North America into one country which eventually became Canada Follow the footsteps of the Fathers of Confederation whose grand vision of a country unfurled here in 1864 From the historic waterfront to Founders Hall to Province House National Historic Site of Canada You might even encounter a living Father or Lady of Confederation You are currently filtering by Vacation Rentals remove filter We have 2 places to stay in Charlottetown Ambrose Tourist Home Listed in Charlottetown Vacation rentals Located approximately 0 20km away from downtown Charlottetown at 17 Passmore St A private housekeeping unit in downtown Charlottetown This rental features private entrance deck with BBQ fully equipped bright sunny kitchen large living room queen bed in spacious bedroom overlooking landscaped yard Walk to waterfront restaurants and pubs theatres shopping grocery and liquour stores churches Confederation Trail But Heart of the City Rental Listed in Charlottetown Vacation rentals Located approximately 15 10km away from the center of Charlottetown at 20 Walthen Drive Map showing location of accommodations in Charlottetown Sorry can t display map Links of interest Other Prince Edward Island locations Charlottetown Webcams Official website of the City of Charlottetown Charlottetown bed and breakfasts Top rated 4 and

    Original URL path: http://www.staypei.ca/charlottetown-30.php?quickfilter=9 (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  • Fitzroy Hall | Charlottetown | Prince Edward Island
    private bath one with jacuzzi and period furnishings Relax in one of our sitting rooms or outside in our garden This quiet location in Historic Downtown Charlottetown PEI is within walking distance to City Hall Confederation Centre Province House Charlottetown Waterfront Victoria Park Government House and Historic Beaconsfield Submit a review Contact information Fitzroy Hall 45 Fitzroy Street Charlottetown Prince Edward Island Canada C1A1R4 Telephone 001 902 368 2077 Fax

    Original URL path: http://www.staypei.ca/fitzroy-hall-17011764.html (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Duchess Of Kent Inn | Charlottetown | Prince Edward Island
    walk to Confederation Centre Province House Victoria Park waterfront restaurants shopping One two and three bedroom turret suites one spacious guest room two beds All have private bath AC telephone cable TV DVD free WiFi Separate guest kitchen comp tea coffee hot chocolate living room Submit a review Contact information Duchess Of Kent Inn 218 Kent Street Charlottetown Prince Edward Island Canada C1A1P2 Telephone 001 902 566 5826 Fax 001

    Original URL path: http://www.staypei.ca/duchess-of-kent-inn-17012882.html (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Charlottetown hotels, other accommodations and reviews | Hotels, Motels and other accommodations in Charlottetown, Central Queens, Prince Edward Island. ( Page 6 )
    Packages All Activity Adventure Golf Romance Value Nearby towns Belmont 0 km Seaview 1 km West Royalty 2 km Rocky Point 2 km Stratford 2 km Union 2 km East Royalty 2 km North River 3 km Mount Herbert 4 km Cornwall 4 km Covehead 10 km Bonshaw 11 km Cardigan 23 km Desable 13 km Ebenezer 9 km York 5 km Savage Harbour 18 km Winsloe 4 km Places

    Original URL path: http://www.staypei.ca/charlottetown-30.php?start=50 (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Charlottetown hotels, other accommodations and reviews | Hotels, Motels and other accommodations in Charlottetown, Central Queens, Prince Edward Island. ( Page 2 )
    Charlottetown Each room in The Prince of Tides is exquisitively decorated with fine art from around the world and beautifully appointed antiques The Prince of Tides is ideal for the family or solo vacationer or someone wishing to stay for an extended stay Shuttle service High Speed wireless The Prince Of Tides B B Listed in Charlottetown Inns B Bs Located approximately 0 21km away from downtown Charlottetown at 33 Upper Prince Street Motel located in the heart of Charlottetown s shopping district Offering accommodations to meet the needs and budgets of all guests We have convenient drive up parking Deluxe guest rooms are enhanced by new Beautyrest queen beds personal patios with outdoor seating and 32 inch flat screen TV s Check out our new Jacuzzi suites with king size beds and Best Value Inn Listed in Charlottetown Motels Located approximately 2 30km away from the center of Charlottetown at 20 Capital Drive Charlottetown hotel located close to shopping restaurants and lounges We are pleased to offer free continental breakfast free WiFi and 32in Flat screen TVs in all our guest rooms Traveling on business Be sure to ask about our new business class rooms Your pets are welcome too We pride ourselves on our high level of guest service Whether on holiday or Comfort Inn Listed in Charlottetown Hotels Located approximately 2 33km away from the center of Charlottetown at 112 Trans Canada Hwy An ideal Charlottetown motel for a quiet family PEI vacation Our rooms are cozy clean and comfortable at country prices July and August rates starting in the 60 dollar range for two persons Adjoining rooms and family suites available Seniors rooms some with balcony are also available You will also find complimentary tea and coffee in every room Fair Isle Motel Listed in Charlottetown

    Original URL path: http://www.staypei.ca/charlottetown-30.php?start=10 (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Charlottetown hotels, other accommodations and reviews | Hotels, Motels and other accommodations in Charlottetown, Central Queens, Prince Edward Island. ( Page 3 )
    approximately 3 38km away from the center of Charlottetown at 105 Trans Canada Hwy Charlottetown hotel in close proximity to North River The Super 8 of Charlottetown offers tastefully decorated guestrooms They offer Super Start Breakfast pool and whirlpool 100 smoke free rooms free high speed internet free local calls and guest laundry We are just minutes away from the airport downtown theatre golf and shopping The pool Super 8 Listed in Charlottetown Motels Located approximately 3 35km away from the center of Charlottetown at 15 York Pt Road B B located in prestigious downtown Charlottetown The Inn is designed to accommodate a variety of guest needs from economical rooms to large suites We are one of few bed breakfasts in Charlottetown to have rooms right on the ground floor We look forward to welcoming travellers this season and giving us an opportunity to make your stay Colonial Charm Inn Listed in Charlottetown Inns B Bs Located approximately 0 31km away from downtown Charlottetown at 9 Euston Street A Garden View B B A Garden View B B is located on a very quiet street on over a half acre parcel of land This park like setting features century old linden and chestnut trees as well as Communities in Bloom award winning gardens A short walk to downtown fine dining live theatre Victoria Park boardwalk and Listed in Charlottetown Inns B Bs Located approximately 0 67km away from the center of Charlottetown at 27 Sidmount Avenue Tourist ome located in the heart of Canada s cradle of confederation Dream of going back in time Come stay at School Street House a historic three bedroom holiday home that feels just like your favourite Aunt s place Having a house all to yourself is perfect for folks who prefer their own special

    Original URL path: http://www.staypei.ca/charlottetown-30.php?start=20 (2014-10-09)
    Open archived version from archive