archive-ca.com » CA » U » ULTIMATEDRIVERS.CA

Total: 409

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Ultimate Driver | Testimonials
    you are a client and would like to send us your testimonials please click here or you can leave us a Google Plus Review April 21 2016 3 17 PM Kayla Greenham Zahid was a very good instructor I learned a lot thank you April 20 2016 3 38 PM briana very good got ot very first try Vic was my instructor and he is very calm and paitent He gave me confidence Ultimate drivers taught me everything I needed to know to pass highly recommended April 17 2016 6 56 PM Athena Gordon is the absolute best He s hilarious Despite the fact I had to sit in class for 5 hours a day he made it pleasent April 14 2016 3 20 PM Luke Palmerio Zahid was a great teacher and was the man reason I passed by telling me to not worry ad helping me focus on fixing the little errors I made April 14 2016 3 02 PM Dustyn Very good at teaching Very good at explaining and helping Very nice guy He makes you want to come driving and learn with him I can t see there be a better instructor April 14 2016 12 14 PM Varsha I was fortunate to get a great instructor Shahed He understands exactly the weakness of his students during the driving lessons and helps to overcome it and practices to inculcate good habits in driving I passed my G2 test in first attempt and would highly recommend to go with Instructor Shahed Planning to again go with Shahed for my G license too Thank you April 13 2016 3 09 PM Maureen Ariza Ronnie and Zack were really great Taught me how to drive and passed my road test with flying colors as a result April 13 2016

    Original URL path: http://www.ultimatedrivers.ca/home.php?page=testimonials&&select=1 (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Ultimate Driver | Testimonials
    to Leger and my instructor Ronnie trained me and I pass on my first try April 12 2016 7 52 PM Jordan C Learning with Ultimate Drivers was such a great experience Learning in class with Gord and in car with Peter made the course that much more enjoyable because they re both the funniest people I ve ever met I would recommend this course to all of my friends April 11 2016 3 25 PM ashley gauthier vic is an amazing instructor he helped me become a great driver and because of him I passed my roadtest he helped me with everything best instructor when it comes to new drivers and nervous highly recommend April 11 2016 3 34 PM Disa I just passed my G2 test on my first attempt my driving instructor Rajah was very easy to understand each lesson I learned something new and definitely learned my techniques to help me pass the test he is always on time and was a great instructor to have I would definitely recommend him as a instructor as he is works to your learning abilities and makes driving very easy April 9 2016 7 26 PM Alex C Tim was my instructor and he was the best I learned so much great info and passed my g2 with very little mistakes April 8 2016 3 25 PM Riley I feel that Shahed is a really good driving instructor and he really knows what he is doing when I comes to driving He tought ne really good driving he tought me god habits and I m very thankful I got my g2 in first attempt I will remember always no short cut no rush April 6 2016 9 31 PM Dana Bisson Id like to say the biggest thank you

    Original URL path: http://www.ultimatedrivers.ca/home.php?page=testimonials&&select=2 (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ultimate Driver | Testimonials
    roads lets you know when your ready or need more lessons was a great experience April 6 2016 2 54 PM Jacob Cabral Ronnie is a great guy very understandable and he s got a great personality I passed my G2 road test today in Brampton April 5 2016 3 54 PM Emilio Dinatale My experience with my instructor was a very good one He taught me a lot and built my skills to become the drive I an I enjoyed him alot April 4 2016 6 51 PM Samantha Day Really nice guy he gives you different techniques Shahed gives you 100 passing rate April 3 2016 4 11 PM Kendra S Siara was my driving instructor She was very caring and thoughtful She made me understand everything perfectly When I started driving I had so much anxiety and now I m a very confident driver Thanks Siara April 2 2016 2 16 PM Brendan pereira He was an amazing driving he has taught me all the driving skills with great ease he was a joy of a teacher April 2 2016 2 21 PM Casi I went to Ultimate Drivers in February and honestly I learned things that I probably wouldn t have learned somewhere else It was surprisingly not boring considering I had 3 in class teachers on different days and that each of them were particularly cool people The in car driving was amazing Peter was my instructor and I honestly can t thank him enough for helping me learn how to drive I did have past experience in driving with my dad but I had the full experience and learned some tricks and tips from Peter I got a little less nervous in the car because of him and I never thought I would do

    Original URL path: http://www.ultimatedrivers.ca/home.php?page=testimonials&&select=3 (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive



  • Ultimate Driver | Testimonials
    to the driving centre My g2 test was prospon Lots of bad experience from young Drivers At the end ultimate Drivers give me a instructor name Ronnie he is awesome and fantastic He told me one ward Learn safe driving no one can fail you That s what happen today I got g2 Thank you ronnie and Ultimate Drivers You the great March 29 2016 3 34 PM Gabriela I completed my road lessons with Vic and I am increadibly pleased with his technique Vic is an informative instructor and friendly I couldn t have done it without him March 28 2016 4 02 PM Kate I am now a G2 license holder I want to thank Zabai for making sure that I am driving safe on the road He is a great teacher and is very patient He made me be very calm for the road test I am now driving very safe and cautious March 23 2016 12 46 PM Stephanie S Tomorrow I will be completing my last two lessons of the Advanced Driving course with Raja I m very happy with my experience of learning driving with Raja as he is very patient and friendly and made me feel very relaxed and confident with driving Raja helped me overcome my initial nervousness with easy to understand techniques focusing on defensive driving and rapidly building my confidence and skill behind the wheel I look forward to taking my G2 test in 7 months March 22 2016 3 01 PM Teresa Vic was a fantastic instructor In the beginning I was very hesitant and scared of driving but with his guidance and encouraging words I got my G2 March 22 2016 12 22 PM Nikolina Wheeler A big thank you to Saira for helping me pass my G2

    Original URL path: http://www.ultimatedrivers.ca/home.php?page=testimonials&&select=4 (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ultimate Driver | Testimonials
    thru the in car lesson for my G2 Great techniques and made the lessons stress free Saira communicates very well and never misses the opportunity to praise you when doing well Thank you again Saira a 5 Star instructors Tayler KH March 17 2016 March 18 2016 12 59 AM Sydney Odigie Zahid was my instructor he taught me how to drive properly G2 test was so easy with the help I received from Zahid passed it on my first try March 17 2016 1 07 PM Eric Tim was a great driver instructor He taught me everything that i needed for my g2 test He is nice and a great guy March 16 2016 2 03 PM Faith Hey I just wanted to thank ultimate drivers and Ali for helping me pass my G2 test today it was amazing and fairly easy thanks to all the lessons I would like to thank Frank and Fatima for their help in certifYing me so I can be ready for my test Great teacher in Ali the best best ever March 15 2016 11 05 PM Amanda Successfully completed all my in car lessons and passed my g2 test on the first attempt Huge thanks to my awesome instuctor sarita I couldnt have done it without her Will definitely be back for a refresher program for getting my full G Very very satisfied ultimate drivers is the best March 15 2016 3 17 PM Stefano Anastasio I was very happy with my driving instructorVic He taught me well and made sure I was prepared for the road test March 15 2016 3 24 PM Stefano Anastasio I was very happy with my driving instructor He taught me well and made sure I was prepared for the road test March 12 2016 9

    Original URL path: http://www.ultimatedrivers.ca/home.php?page=testimonials&&select=5 (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ultimate Driver | Testimonials
    as well The worst thing that could happen to a student is to get an awkward unfriendly instructor and I m lucky to have gotten a teacher that could actually continue a conversation Thanks again March 10 2016 5 51 PM Philip My instructor was Ali changeed from my previous instructor Kramer and it was good I got a lot of feed back and he took the time where he showed me what was wrong in driving and made sure I practice to make it better Was always available and fit his lesson to my schedule and made me a better driver and more confident ready for my test thanks a lot Ali and ultimate drivers March 9 2016 3 17 PM Joseph stupalo It was a great session and I passed on my first try Getting my g2 was nerve wrecking but after my ten hours of training I was confident that I would pass Thank you Joseph March 9 2016 8 49 AM NatalieLewis Ronnie was my driver instructor He is the best instructor ever Went for my G2 and passed on the first attempt He is a great teacher and I will refer everyone to him March 7 2016 3 01 PM Vic Vic very good driving intructor taught me the right way to drive and how to pass the test thumbs up March 7 2016 3 29 PM Faith P ZAHID very patient guy helped relieve a lot of my anxiety before the test RONNIE great guy Very experienced He spotted NY mistakes first hand and helped me work to correcting them Also very patient March 6 2016 10 55 AM Daniel My instructor was Ali it was great that he focused on exactly what I needed to work on and very friendly and he was

    Original URL path: http://www.ultimatedrivers.ca/home.php?page=testimonials&&select=6 (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ultimate Driver | Testimonials
    felt confident enough to follow through with going for the test Fast forward to present day and 3 week until my G1 was going to expire I signed up for the 5 hour Refresher Course with Ultimate Drivers My instructor Vic saw I was in a rush to complete my G2 and took me out for a lessons right away From the first lesson he booked the test for me and prepared me in every way possible Vic was patient kind and gave me the confidence to drive again With two weeks left until my license expires I can happily say I have passed my G2 test thanks to Vic and the fantastic service provided by Ultimate Drivers I highly recommend signing up for their driving programs March 1 2016 8 03 PM Josh Cameron I passed my G2 test on the first attempt thanks to Daniel Ultimate Drivers provided an easy going relatable and informative teacher along with easy to navigate and easily completed course material Great work March 1 2016 5 19 PM Steven alderdice Shahed is the best instructor I could have possibly had 100 satisfied February 26 2016 3 36 PM Tera Rogers Thanks Ronnie You re an amazing instructor I had my road test today and I passed I was nervous at first and I had alot of bad habits but the practice really really helped Thanks Ultimate Drivers and once again thank you Ronnie February 26 2016 3 08 PM Tyra grey Jick and Ronnie helped me Jick went through the steps that ronnie taught me And Ronnie was a real good help February 24 2016 3 37 PM Brendan Lyver Ultimate Drivers was extremely beneficial to me the in class lessons taught me a lot and emphasized the importance of safety and the

    Original URL path: http://www.ultimatedrivers.ca/home.php?page=testimonials&&select=7 (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Ultimate Driver | Testimonials
    to her I was confident going into my G2 exam I passed with a 96 She taught me to be an excellent driver and there is no doubt that she exceeded my expectations I am so happy and so lucky that she was my instructor Thank you Saira February 19 2016 2 28 PM Peter wallace Peter was such a great driving instructor he helped me so much He is such a great teacher February 19 2016 8 01 AM Anika I went for my g2 test today Ronnie was my instructor and I passed in one shot I was a driving student from ultimate Drivers February 18 2016 11 56 AM Gillian Stacey A HUGE thank you to Saira Without her patience kind words of advice and wonderful teaching methods I would not have successfully passed by G2 test today Wishing you all the best February 17 2016 2 14 PM Blake balanoff Shahed was very helpful in teaching me how to drive he taught me the right way to drive and in turn got me my g2 thanks for everything February 15 2016 4 48 PM Patrick Dipirro Hello Ultimate Drivers I just got my G2 license on Monday February 8 2016 It is very rare for me to write a review for any person or company so my review should mean a lot Without Ultimate Drivers and my hard working driving instructor Daniel Rashiduzzaman my goal to be an experienced driver would never exist You would see me on Canada s Worst Drivers I am proud to say that I made the best choice to join Ultimate Drivers I had Daniel for my Theory Classes and my Driving Lessons He is a very smart guy and made his classes fun I have to say that his knowledge

    Original URL path: http://www.ultimatedrivers.ca/home.php?page=testimonials&&select=8 (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive