archive-ca.com » CA » W » WAPITILIBRARY.CA

Total: 260

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Reid-Thompson Humboldt Library Storytime for 3-5 year olds | Wapiti
    Locations Hours About Us News Contact Us Newsletter Regional Office Staff Executive Board Governance Bylaws Employment Marion Sherman Bursary Saskatchewan Public Library Governance in a Nutshell Kids Page TD Summer Reading Club Create a Storybook Read ebooks at TumbleBook Library Reid Thompson Humboldt Library Storytime for 3 5 year olds Storytime for 3 to 5 year olds is held at 2pm each Tuesday afternoon until June 2016 Event Category Children Branch Humboldt Reid Thompson Public Library Event Date Repeats every week every Tuesday 35 times except Tue Dec 29 2015 Tuesday September 22 2015 14 00 Tuesday September 29 2015 14 00 Tuesday October 6 2015 14 00 Tuesday October 13 2015 14 00 Tuesday October 20 2015 14 00 Tuesday October 27 2015 14 00 Tuesday November 3 2015 14 00 Tuesday November 10 2015 14 00 Tuesday November 17 2015 14 00 Tuesday November 24 2015 14 00 Tuesday December 1 2015 14 00 Tuesday December 8 2015 14 00 Tuesday December 15 2015 14 00 Tuesday December 22 2015 14 00 Tuesday January 5 2016 14 00 Tuesday January 12 2016 14 00 Tuesday January 19 2016 14 00 Tuesday January 26 2016 14 00 Tuesday February

    Original URL path: http://www.wapitilibrary.ca/content/reid-thompson-humboldt-library-storytime-3-5-year-olds (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Star City Library Drop In for Hot Chocolate and Visiting | Wapiti
    a Nutshell Kids Page TD Summer Reading Club Create a Storybook Read ebooks at TumbleBook Library Menu Processing your request Login Wapiti Classic Search Advanced Search Can t find it Events Calendar Explore Family Literacy New Material Resource Links e Resources Services September 2015 New Library Catalogue System NNELS for Print Disabled How do I Instructional Pamphlets Tutorial Videos Locations Hours About Us News Contact Us Newsletter Regional Office Staff Executive Board Governance Bylaws Employment Marion Sherman Bursary Saskatchewan Public Library Governance in a Nutshell Kids Page TD Summer Reading Club Create a Storybook Read ebooks at TumbleBook Library Star City Library Drop In for Hot Chocolate and Visiting Drop in every Tuesday at 2pm for hot chocolate and Visiting Branch Star City Public Library Event Date Repeats every week every Tuesday 18 times Tuesday December 1 2015 14 00 Tuesday December 8 2015 14 00 Tuesday December 15 2015 14 00 Tuesday December 22 2015 14 00 Tuesday December 29 2015 14 00 Tuesday January 5 2016 14 00 Tuesday January 12 2016 14 00 Tuesday January 19 2016 14 00 Tuesday January 26 2016 14 00 Tuesday February 2 2016 14 00 Tuesday February 9 2016 14 00

    Original URL path: http://www.wapitilibrary.ca/content/star-city-library-drop-hot-chocolate-and-visiting (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • St. Louis Library Candy Jar Guessing Game | Wapiti
    Search Advanced Search Can t find it Events Calendar Explore Family Literacy New Material Resource Links e Resources Services September 2015 New Library Catalogue System NNELS for Print Disabled How do I Instructional Pamphlets Tutorial Videos Locations Hours About Us News Contact Us Newsletter Regional Office Staff Executive Board Governance Bylaws Employment Marion Sherman Bursary Saskatchewan Public Library Governance in a Nutshell Kids Page TD Summer Reading Club Create a Storybook Read ebooks at TumbleBook Library St Louis Library Candy Jar Guessing Game Beginning in Febrary the library is hosting the Candy Jar Guessing Game Guesses can be either earned or purchased Visit the library check out books or use the computer to earn your guesses Get a new library card 5 free guesses return a book you ve checked out 3 free guesses read a book magazine or newspaper in the library or use the computer 1 free guess Guesses may be purchased for 25 each or 5 for 1 00 Draw for the winning guess will be made during the first full week of school in April after Easter break The winner gets the jar and all the candy Branch St Louis Public Library Event Date Repeats every

    Original URL path: http://www.wapitilibrary.ca/content/st-louis-library-candy-jar-guessing-game (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  • St. Brieux Story Time for 3-5 Year Olds | Wapiti
    Menu Processing your request Login Wapiti Classic Search Advanced Search Can t find it Events Calendar Explore Family Literacy New Material Resource Links e Resources Services September 2015 New Library Catalogue System NNELS for Print Disabled How do I Instructional Pamphlets Tutorial Videos Locations Hours About Us News Contact Us Newsletter Regional Office Staff Executive Board Governance Bylaws Employment Marion Sherman Bursary Saskatchewan Public Library Governance in a Nutshell Kids Page TD Summer Reading Club Create a Storybook Read ebooks at TumbleBook Library St Brieux Story Time for 3 5 Year Olds Join our story time for 3 5 year olds every Tuesday from 4 30 to 5 30pm Event Category Children Branch St Brieux Public Library Event Date Repeats every week every Tuesday 22 times Tuesday December 1 2015 16 30 Tuesday December 8 2015 16 30 Tuesday December 15 2015 16 30 Tuesday December 22 2015 16 30 Tuesday December 29 2015 16 30 Tuesday January 5 2016 16 30 Tuesday January 12 2016 16 30 Tuesday January 19 2016 16 30 Tuesday January 26 2016 16 30 Tuesday February 2 2016 16 30 Tuesday February 9 2016 16 30 Tuesday February 16 2016 16 30 Tuesday February

    Original URL path: http://www.wapitilibrary.ca/content/st-brieux-story-time-3-5-year-olds (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Star City Library Displaying T-Rex Skull | Wapiti
    Club Create a Storybook Read ebooks at TumbleBook Library Menu Processing your request Login Wapiti Classic Search Advanced Search Can t find it Events Calendar Explore Family Literacy New Material Resource Links e Resources Services September 2015 New Library Catalogue System NNELS for Print Disabled How do I Instructional Pamphlets Tutorial Videos Locations Hours About Us News Contact Us Newsletter Regional Office Staff Executive Board Governance Bylaws Employment Marion Sherman Bursary Saskatchewan Public Library Governance in a Nutshell Kids Page TD Summer Reading Club Create a Storybook Read ebooks at TumbleBook Library Star City Library Displaying T Rex Skull Star City Library will be displaying Scotty the T Rex skull on loan from the Royal Saskatchewan Museum until March Don t miss the opportunity to experience this prehistoric giant Every kid under age 12 that comes to see Scotty can enter their name to win a remote controlled T rex Draw will be made in March 2016 Branch Star City Public Library Event Date Repeats every week every Wednesday 13 times Wednesday December 2 2015 09 00 Wednesday December 9 2015 09 00 Wednesday December 16 2015 09 00 Wednesday December 23 2015 09 00 Wednesday December 30 2015 09

    Original URL path: http://www.wapitilibrary.ca/content/star-city-library-displaying-t-rex-skull (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Wakaw Library Story Time | Wapiti
    Advanced Search Can t find it Events Calendar Explore Family Literacy New Material Resource Links e Resources Services September 2015 New Library Catalogue System NNELS for Print Disabled How do I Instructional Pamphlets Tutorial Videos Locations Hours About Us News Contact Us Newsletter Regional Office Staff Executive Board Governance Bylaws Employment Marion Sherman Bursary Saskatchewan Public Library Governance in a Nutshell Kids Page TD Summer Reading Club Create a Storybook

    Original URL path: http://www.wapitilibrary.ca/content/wakaw-library-story-time-12 (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Reid-Thompson Humboldt Library Curious George 75th Birthday Celebration | Wapiti
    ebooks at TumbleBook Library Menu Processing your request Login Wapiti Classic Search Advanced Search Can t find it Events Calendar Explore Family Literacy New Material Resource Links e Resources Services September 2015 New Library Catalogue System NNELS for Print Disabled How do I Instructional Pamphlets Tutorial Videos Locations Hours About Us News Contact Us Newsletter Regional Office Staff Executive Board Governance Bylaws Employment Marion Sherman Bursary Saskatchewan Public Library Governance

    Original URL path: http://www.wapitilibrary.ca/content/reid-thompson-humboldt-library-curious-george-75th-birthday-celebration (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Weldon Library Crochet Group | Wapiti
    Disabled How do I Instructional Pamphlets Tutorial Videos Locations Hours About Us News Contact Us Newsletter Regional Office Staff Executive Board Governance Bylaws Employment Marion Sherman Bursary Saskatchewan Public Library Governance in a Nutshell Kids Page TD Summer Reading Club Create a Storybook Read ebooks at TumbleBook Library Weldon Library Crochet Group Like to crochet or want to learn Attend the library every Wednesday from 1 2 30pm to learn new stitches get help with a pattern or anything else related to crocheting All skill levels are welcome Bring your own supplies If you re unsure what to bring call 306 887 4466 Branch Weldon Public Library Event Date Repeats every week every Wednesday 46 times Wednesday February 17 2016 13 00 Wednesday February 24 2016 13 00 Wednesday March 2 2016 13 00 Wednesday March 9 2016 13 00 Wednesday March 16 2016 13 00 Wednesday March 23 2016 13 00 Wednesday March 30 2016 13 00 Wednesday April 6 2016 13 00 Wednesday April 13 2016 13 00 Wednesday April 20 2016 13 00 Wednesday April 27 2016 13 00 Wednesday May 4 2016 13 00 Wednesday May 11 2016 13 00 Wednesday May 18 2016 13 00 Wednesday May 25 2016 13 00 Wednesday June 1 2016 13 00 Wednesday June 8 2016 13 00 Wednesday June 15 2016 13 00 Wednesday June 22 2016 13 00 Wednesday June 29 2016 13 00 Wednesday July 6 2016 13 00 Wednesday July 13 2016 13 00 Wednesday July 20 2016 13 00 Wednesday July 27 2016 13 00 Wednesday August 3 2016 13 00 Wednesday August 10 2016 13 00 Wednesday August 17 2016 13 00 Wednesday August 24 2016 13 00 Wednesday August 31 2016 13 00 Wednesday September 7 2016 13 00 Wednesday September 14 2016

    Original URL path: http://www.wapitilibrary.ca/content/weldon-library-crochet-group (2016-02-13)
    Open archived version from archive



  •